Brooklyn Cooperative Federal Credit Union
Preparado. Listo. Crezca.
Brooklyn Cooperative - Federal Credit Union
CasaCajeros AutomaticosContactoMesa de AyudaFacebook


Personal

Este es el personal de Brooklyn Cooperative FCU.

 
Datos de Contacto del Personal

 

Cathie Nieves, COO x205
cathie@brooklyn.coop

Claudia Fernandez, Loan Officer x213
claudia@brooklyn.coop

Claudia Reyes, Teller x300
chris@brooklyn.coop

Cynthia Arrieta, Head Teller & EFT Manager x200
cynthia@brooklyn.coop

Daniel A. Gonzalez, Director of Lending x203
daniel@brooklyn.coop

Emmanuel Vega, Teller x200
manny@brooklyn.coop

Erika Salcedo, Teller x200
erika@brooklyn.coop

Rebecca Pear, Director of Member Services / Small Business Tax Counselor x210
rebecca@brooklyn.coop

Samira Rajan, CEO x202
samira@brooklyn.coop

Shameka Calhoun, Teller x300
shameka@brooklyn.coop

Grow Brooklyn
Anthony Mohen Forecloser Prevention Lawyer, x212
anthony@growbrooklyn.org

Lani Rahman, Foreclosure Prevention Lawyer x209
laboni@growbrooklyn.org

Lisa Feliciano, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor x206
Lisa@growbrooklyn.org

Tammy Wills, Volunteer Tax Program Director
tammy@growbrooklyn.org