Ready. Set. Grow.
Brooklyn Cooperative - Federal Credit Union
HomeATM locationsContactHelp DeskFacebook


Staff

Meet our staff.

 Staff Contacts
 
Cathie Nieves, COO x205
cathie@brooklyn.coop 
 
Chris Brown, Teller x300
chris@brooklyn.coop 

Claudia Fernandez, Loan Officer x213
claudia@brooklyn.coop

Cynthia Arrieta, Head Teller & EFT Manager x200
cynthia@brooklyn.coop
 
Daniel A. Gonzalez, Director of Lending x203
daniel@brooklyn.coop
 
Emmanuel Vega, Teller x200
manny@brooklyn.coop

Erika Salcedo, Teller x200
erika@brooklyn.coop

Jonathan Vazcones, FuerzaC Coordinator, Loan Officer x301
jonathan@brooklyn.coop

Rebecca Pear, Director of Member Services / Small Business Tax Counselor x210
rebecca@brooklyn.coop

Samira Rajan, CEO x202
samira@brooklyn.coop

Shameka Calhoun, Teller x306
shameka@brooklyn.coop 
 
Grow Brooklyn
Azra Samiee, Homeownership Counselor, x209
azra@growbrooklyn.org  

Lani Rahman, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor x206
laboni@growbrooklyn.org
 
Tammy Wills, Volunteer Tax Program  Director x212
tammy@growbrooklyn.org