Brooklyn Cooperative Federal Credit Union
Preparado. Listo. Crezca.
Brooklyn Cooperative - Federal Credit Union
CasaCajeros AutomaticosContactoMesa de AyudaFacebook


Personal

Este es el personal de Brooklyn Cooperative FCU.

 
Datos de Contacto del Personal

Staff Contacts
 
Samira Rajan, CEO x202
samira@brooklyn.coop
 
Cathie Nieves, Operations Manager & Compliance Officer x300
cathie@brooklyn.coop
 
Cynthia Arrieta, Head Teller & EFT Manager x204
cynthia@brooklyn.coop
 
Claudia Fernandez, Loan Officer  x213
claudia@brooklyn.coop
 
Daniel Alejandro Gonzalez, Director of Lending x203
daniel@brooklyn.coop
 
Jonathan Vazcones, FuerzaC Program Director x301
malcolm@brooklyn.coop
 
Rebecca Pear, Small Business Tax Counselor x210
rebecca@brooklyn.coop
 
Emmanuel Vega, Teller x204
manny@brooklyn.coop
 
Erika Salcedo, Teller x200
erika@brooklyn.coop
 
Shameka Calhoun, Teller  x300
shameka@brooklyn.coop
 
Chris Brown, Stash for Cash Coordinator
chris@brooklyn.coop 
 
 
Grow Brooklyn
 
Lani Rahman, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor x206
laboni@growbrooklyn.org
 
Azra Samiee, Homeownership Counselor x209
azra@growbrooklyn.org
 
Tammy Wills, Volunteer Tax Program  Director x212
tammy@growbrooklyn.org