Our Staff

Lending

Claudia Fernandez

Loan Officer-Real Estate
 Ext. 2130
 claudia@brooklyn.coop

Daniel Gonzalez

Director of Lending
 Ext 3010
daniel@brooklyn.coop

Jesus Flores

Loan Officer
Ext 2030
 jesus@brooklyn.coop

Yenylka Ross

Loan Officer
Ext 3020
yenylka@brooklyn.coop

Member Services

Asta Cummings

Member Services Representative
Ext 3050
asta@brooklyn.coop

Awilda Filpo

Member Services Representative
Ext 3040
awilda@brooklyn.coop

Danny Jofat

Member Services Representative
Ext 2000
danny@brooklyn.coop

Erika Salcedo

EFT Manager
Ext 2121
erika@brooklyn.coop

Hector Feliz

Member Services Representative
Ext 2000
hector@brooklyn.coop

Janet Lopez

Member Services Representative
Ext 3040
janet@brooklyn.coop

Manny Vega

Branch Manager
Ext 2150
manny@brooklyn.coop

Rebecca Pear

Director of Member Services
Ext. 2100
rebecca@brooklyn.coop

Small Business Tax Program

Laurel Leckert

Small Business Tax Accountant
laurel@brooklyn.coop

Tammy Wills

Director of Small Business Tax Preparation
Ext 2110
tammy@growbrooklyn.org

Operations

Azra Samiee

Assistant Director of Marketing and Outreach
Ext 2080
azra@growbrooklyn.org

Cathie Nieves

Chief Operations Officer
Ext. 2050
cathie@brooklyn.coop

Samira Rajan

Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 2020
samira@brooklyn.coop